To change or upgrade your package, you'll just need to complete the following steps:
1: End your current membership. You will continue to receive full access until the end of your billing cycle.
2: Once you have lost access, start a membership for the new package: HERE
As long as you use the same email address, you will be able to keep your course completion percentage and traffic light data.