1. TT Help Center
  2. Account & Payment Queries

Can I share my log in details with my friends?

No - each student must enrol in the course under their own account, as account sharing violates our Terms of Use. This is because we need to track your own unique progress!

We monitor IP addresses of course users, and students who share accounts will have their account suspended without refund, and will no longer qualify for the Money Back Guarantee.